Karl-Heinz Sander

Geschäftsführer

k.sander@cesitec.de

T: 0209 15519-100

Stefan Jilka

Kaufmännischer Leiter

s.jilka@cesitec.de

T: 0209 15519-100

Stefan Dreischenkemper

Technischer Leiter

s.dreischenkemper@cesitec.de

T: 0209 15519-102

Thilo Müller

Leiter Funktionale Sicherheit

t.mueller@cesitec.de

T: 0209 15519-115

Michael Ebert

Leiter Service & Technik

m.ebert@cesitec.de

T: 0209 15519-100

T: 02302 400-6401 (Witten)

Ruth Theysen

Vertriebsmanagement

r.theysen@cesitec.de

T: 0209 15519-103

Bianka Kinne

Management-Assistenz

b.kinne@cesitec.de

T: 0209 15519-100